New Bohemia: Prom and Party Dresses 2011

By Pauline Lee

Photo by Pauline Lee

Looking for a dress to wear at prom this year? New Bohemia has it all!

Dress 1:

Photo by Pauline Lee

Style: 20s
Price: $42.00
Size: One-size
Description: Draped shoulders

Dress 2:

Photo by Pauline Lee

Style: 80s
Price: $58.00
Size: Medium (B: 38″ and W: 32″)
Description: Purple sequin

Dress 3:

Photo by Pauline Lee

Style: 90s
Price: $45.00
Size: Medium
Description: Strapless dress; textured poly top; double ruffle skirt

2 responses to “New Bohemia: Prom and Party Dresses 2011

  1. Great post! I love that you brought prom into your coverage–so many people spend far too much on a dress they’ll wear one night. These vintage steals are so fun and SPECIAL, if I could go back and choose my prom dress over again I’d absolutely go with something vintage (and not outrageously priced!)

  2. I really love the 90s inspired dress! I’m definitely not going to prom, but I’d easily rock this style for certain events I have coming up on my calendar. I’ve never really looked at vintage style as something really cool to wear now, but this works for me.

Leave a Reply

